Zone Name Term Ends
Zone 1 Kayla Rynearson 2023
Zone 2 Mike Crawford 2023
Zone 3 Penny Arentsen 2021
Zone 4 Marilyn Dalton-Chair 2023
Zone 5 Vearl Lewis 2023
At Large Joan Gilbert 2021
At Large John Lawrence-Vice Chair 2021

Meetings are tentatively scheduled for the third Monday of each month, with final notices posted in the Wallowa County Chieftain. Minutes of these meetings are made available through the public records link on this site.

This information last updated:09/11/2019